Public FMCSA profile

TWO PASS FARMS INC

USDOT 2051294 - Dayton, WA - Motor Carrier

LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.

View this LongMile profile - Create free account

Company Snapshot

ActiveOperating status
Not reportedActive dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
Not reportedSafety rating

Identity And Contact

Legal name
TWO PASS FARMS INC
DBA
SENEY LAND & LIVESTOCK JV
USDOT
2051294
Entity type
PRIVATE PROPERTY
Operating status
Active
Business address
134 MAIN RD, DAYTON, WA
Phone
5093373016
Email
kimseney@hotmail.com
Fax
3474411746
Company officer
BYRON SENEY
MCS-150 date
2026-01-06
DOT add date
2010-06-30

Authority And Registration

Carrier operation
C

No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.

Insurance And Bond Filings

No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.

Safety And Operations

Power units
8
Drivers
5
Annual mileage
4,900 (2025)
Operation class
PRIVATE PROPERTY

Full LongMile Verification

Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.

  • Due diligence document generation: account required
  • Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
  • Full scoring evidence and exports: account required

Last local record update: 2026-10-07T07:11:57.663Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.