Public FMCSA profile

STEVENS SAW MILL

USDOT 1936312 - Spruce, MI - Motor Carrier

LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.

View this LongMile profile - Create free account

Company Snapshot

ActiveOperating status
Not reportedActive dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
Not reportedSafety rating

Identity And Contact

Legal name
STEVENS SAW MILL
USDOT
1936312
Entity type
PRIVATE PROPERTY
Operating status
Active
Business address
4620 HUBERT RD, SPRUCE, MI
Phone
9897273811
Email
glenstevens134@rocketmail.com
Company officer
GLEN STEVENS
MCS-150 date
2020-08-20
DOT add date
2009-09-10

Authority And Registration

Carrier operation
C

No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.

Insurance And Bond Filings

No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.

Safety And Operations

Power units
1
Drivers
1
Annual mileage
100 (2020)
Operation class
PRIVATE PROPERTY

Full LongMile Verification

Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.

  • Due diligence document generation: account required
  • Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
  • Full scoring evidence and exports: account required

Last local record update: 2026-09-29T07:56:38.776Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.