Public FMCSA profile

STEPHEN JONES

USDOT 1559708 - Aiken, SC - FMCSA Entity

LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.

View this LongMile profile - Create free account

Company Snapshot

InactiveOperating status
Not reportedActive dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
Not reportedSafety rating

Identity And Contact

Legal name
STEPHEN JONES
DBA
A & D JONES INC
USDOT
1559708
Entity type
FMCSA Entity
Operating status
Inactive
Business address
160 PRIESTER LN, AIKEN, SC
Phone
8036497234
Cell phone
8034392884
Company officer
STEPHEN JONES
MCS-150 date
2012-10-10
DOT add date
2006-09-28

Authority And Registration

No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.

Insurance And Bond Filings

No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.

Safety And Operations

Power units
0
Drivers
0

Full LongMile Verification

Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.

  • Due diligence document generation: account required
  • Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
  • Full scoring evidence and exports: account required

Last local record update: 2026-09-29T07:32:58.203Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.