Public FMCSA profile
SPARKS ENERGY INC
USDOT 2399351 - Danville, AL - FMCSA Entity
LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.
Company Snapshot
ActiveOperating status
2Active dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
Not reportedSafety rating
Identity And Contact
- Legal name
- SPARKS ENERGY INC
- USDOT
- 2399351
- MC/MX/FF
- 858153
- Dockets
- MC858153 (I), MC858153 (I)
- Entity type
- PRIVATE PROPERTY
- Operating status
- Active
- Business address
- 1370 KIRBY BRIDGE RD, DANVILLE, AL
- Phone
- 2565849601
- chance@sparksinc.com
- Fax
- 2565849602
- Company officer
- OTTIS SPARKS
- MCS-150 date
- 2025-08-06
- DOT add date
- 2013-04-23
Authority And Registration
- Carrier operation
- A
No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.
Insurance And Bond Filings
No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.
Safety And Operations
- Power units
- 6
- Drivers
- 3
- Annual mileage
- 75,000 (2024)
- Recordable crash rate
- 0.000
- Operation class
- PRIVATE PROPERTY
Full LongMile Verification
Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.
- Due diligence document generation: account required
- Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
- Full scoring evidence and exports: account required
Last local record update: 2026-09-29T07:27:48.782Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.