Public FMCSA profile
SEKO CHARLOTTE INC
USDOT 497962 - Charlotte, NC - FMCSA Entity
LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.
Company Snapshot
InactiveOperating status
1Active dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
Not reportedSafety rating
Identity And Contact
- Legal name
- SEKO CHARLOTTE INC
- USDOT
- 497962
- MC/MX/FF
- 245394
- Dockets
- MC245394 (A)
- Entity type
- AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE
- Operating status
- Inactive
- Business address
- 10137 HORTON RD STE 100, CHARLOTTE, NC
- Phone
- 7044230111
- kariann121@yahoo.com
- Company officer
- JAMES DUFFY
- MCS-150 date
- 2022-10-25
- DOT add date
- 1992-09-15
Authority And Registration
- Carrier operation
- C
No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.
Insurance And Bond Filings
No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.
Safety And Operations
- Power units
- 3
- Drivers
- 3
- Annual mileage
- 250,000 (2022)
- Operation class
- AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE
Full LongMile Verification
Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.
- Due diligence document generation: account required
- Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
- Full scoring evidence and exports: account required
Last local record update: 2026-09-29T07:54:04.034Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.