Public FMCSA profile

RONALD JACKSON

USDOT 1312605 - Downing, MO - Motor Carrier

LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.

View this LongMile profile - Create free account

Company Snapshot

InactiveOperating status
Not reportedActive dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
Not reportedSafety rating

Identity And Contact

Legal name
RONALD JACKSON
USDOT
1312605
Entity type
PRIVATE PROPERTY
Operating status
Inactive
Business address
19342 S COUNTY LINE AVE, DOWNING, MO
Phone
6602160844
Email
kay@nemr.net
Company officer
RONALD JACKSON
MCS-150 date
2022-07-18
DOT add date
2004-12-14

Authority And Registration

Carrier operation
A

No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.

Insurance And Bond Filings

No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.

Safety And Operations

Power units
2
Drivers
2
Annual mileage
26,579 (2021)
Recordable crash rate
0.000
Operation class
PRIVATE PROPERTY

Full LongMile Verification

Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.

  • Due diligence document generation: account required
  • Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
  • Full scoring evidence and exports: account required

Last local record update: 2026-09-29T07:32:23.387Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.