Public FMCSA profile
ROBERT ALAN INC
USDOT 2250992 - Frederick, MD - Motor Carrier
LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.
Company Snapshot
InactiveOperating status
Not reportedActive dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
Not reportedSafety rating
Identity And Contact
- Legal name
- ROBERT ALAN INC
- USDOT
- 2250992
- Entity type
- PRIVATE PROPERTY
- Operating status
- Inactive
- Business address
- 164 B AND O AVENUE, FREDERICK, MD
- Phone
- 3016961101
- Company officer
- R ALAN BOSWELL
- MCS-150 date
- 2012-09-20
- DOT add date
- 2011-11-24
Authority And Registration
- Carrier operation
- C
No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.
Insurance And Bond Filings
No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.
Safety And Operations
- Power units
- 1
- Drivers
- 1
- Operation class
- PRIVATE PROPERTY
Full LongMile Verification
Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.
- Due diligence document generation: account required
- Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
- Full scoring evidence and exports: account required
Last local record update: 2026-09-29T08:01:26.718Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.