Public FMCSA profile
RICHARD E CLAFLIN
USDOT 688450 - Dayton, OR - Motor Carrier
LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.
Company Snapshot
InactiveOperating status
1Active dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
Not reportedSafety rating
Identity And Contact
- Legal name
- RICHARD E CLAFLIN
- USDOT
- 688450
- MC/MX/FF
- 319527
- Dockets
- MC319527 (A)
- Entity type
- Motor Carrier
- Operating status
- Inactive
- Business address
- 11921 CRUICKSHANK RD, DAYTON, OR
- Phone
- 5038642815
- DOT add date
- 1997-05-07
Authority And Registration
- Carrier operation
- A
No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.
Insurance And Bond Filings
No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.
Safety And Operations
- Power units
- 0
- Operation class
- A
Full LongMile Verification
Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.
- Due diligence document generation: account required
- Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
- Full scoring evidence and exports: account required
Last local record update: 2026-09-29T07:51:34.026Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.