Public FMCSA profile
RAIL LINK
USDOT 1776928 - Jacksonville, FL - Motor Carrier
LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.
Company Snapshot
ActiveOperating status
Not reportedActive dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
Not reportedSafety rating
Identity And Contact
- Legal name
- RAIL LINK
- DBA
- RAIL LINK INC
- USDOT
- 1776928
- Entity type
- PRIVATE PROPERTY
- Operating status
- Active
- Business address
- 13901 SUTTON PARK DRIVE STE 270C, JACKSONVILLE, FL
- Phone
- 9045204141
- sskrobialowski@gwrr.com
- Company officer
- LAUREN ROBERTS
- MCS-150 date
- 2024-08-29
- DOT add date
- 2008-05-29
Authority And Registration
- Carrier operation
- C
No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.
Insurance And Bond Filings
No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.
Safety And Operations
- Power units
- 1
- Drivers
- 1
- Annual mileage
- 50 (2023)
- Recordable crash rate
- 0.000
- Operation class
- PRIVATE PROPERTY
Full LongMile Verification
Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.
- Due diligence document generation: account required
- Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
- Full scoring evidence and exports: account required
Last local record update: 2026-09-29T07:12:13.367Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.