Public FMCSA profile
PRIMARY SOURCE ELECTRIC LLC
USDOT 2293080 - Arvada, CO - Motor Carrier
LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.
Company Snapshot
InactiveOperating status
1Active dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
Not reportedSafety rating
Identity And Contact
- Legal name
- PRIMARY SOURCE ELECTRIC LLC
- USDOT
- 2293080
- MC/MX/FF
- 783016
- Dockets
- MC783016 (I)
- Entity type
- PRIVATE PROPERTY
- Operating status
- Inactive
- Business address
- 5255 MARSHALL ST SUITE 112, ARVADA, CO
- Phone
- 7205795859
- ko@primaryselectric.com
- Fax
- 7199603681
- Company officer
- KEN OSAKO
- MCS-150 date
- 2024-10-17
- DOT add date
- 2012-04-09
Authority And Registration
- Carrier operation
- A
No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.
Insurance And Bond Filings
No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.
Safety And Operations
- Power units
- 6
- Drivers
- 5
- Annual mileage
- 30,000 (2023)
- Recordable crash rate
- 0.000
- Operation class
- PRIVATE PROPERTY
Full LongMile Verification
Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.
- Due diligence document generation: account required
- Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
- Full scoring evidence and exports: account required
Last local record update: 2026-09-29T08:02:23.092Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.