Public FMCSA profile
PRIMARY ELECTRIC LLC
USDOT 3231682 - Wesley, AR - Motor Carrier
LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.
Company Snapshot
InactiveOperating status
1Active dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
Not reportedSafety rating
Identity And Contact
- Legal name
- PRIMARY ELECTRIC LLC
- USDOT
- 3231682
- MC/MX/FF
- 1013362
- Dockets
- MC1013362 (I)
- Entity type
- PRIVATE PROPERTY
- Operating status
- Inactive
- Business address
- 460 MADISON 6328, WESLEY, AR
- Phone
- 4797381115
- danielle.wilson@primary-electric.net
- Fax
- 4797381090
- Company officer
- JAMES CRABTREE
- MCS-150 date
- 2024-01-03
- DOT add date
- 2019-01-11
Authority And Registration
- Carrier operation
- A
No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.
Insurance And Bond Filings
No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.
Safety And Operations
- Power units
- 1
- Drivers
- 5
- Annual mileage
- 82,356 (2021)
- Recordable crash rate
- 0.000
- Operation class
- PRIVATE PROPERTY
Full LongMile Verification
Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.
- Due diligence document generation: account required
- Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
- Full scoring evidence and exports: account required
Last local record update: 2026-09-29T07:18:26.322Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.