Public FMCSA profile

POUDRE SCHOOL DISTRICT

USDOT 1078647 - Fort Collins, CO - Motor Carrier

LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.

View this LongMile profile - Create free account

Company Snapshot

ActiveOperating status
Not reportedActive dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
Not reportedSafety rating

Identity And Contact

Legal name
POUDRE SCHOOL DISTRICT
DBA
PSD
USDOT
1078647
Entity type
PRIVATE PROPERTY;AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE;EXEMPT FOR HIRE
Operating status
Active
Business address
2407 W LAPORTE AVE, FORT COLLINS, CO
Phone
9704903582
Email
cmanke@psdschools.org
Fax
9704903364
Company officer
CATHLEEN MANKE
MCS-150 date
2024-10-30
DOT add date
2002-12-09

Authority And Registration

Carrier operation
C

No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.

Insurance And Bond Filings

No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.

Safety And Operations

Power units
204
Drivers
350
Annual mileage
1,400,000 (2023)
Operation class
PRIVATE PROPERTY;AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE;EXEMPT FOR HIRE

Full LongMile Verification

Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.

  • Due diligence document generation: account required
  • Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
  • Full scoring evidence and exports: account required

Last local record update: 2026-09-29T07:35:14.302Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.