Public FMCSA profile
POLE BUILDINGS PLUS
USDOT 1428451 - Frederick, MD - FMCSA Entity
LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.
Company Snapshot
ActiveOperating status
Not reportedActive dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
Not reportedSafety rating
Identity And Contact
- Legal name
- POLE BUILDINGS PLUS
- DBA
- PBP
- USDOT
- 1428451
- Entity type
- PRIVATE PROPERTY
- Operating status
- Active
- Business address
- 11314 DAYSVILLE RD, FREDERICK, MD
- Phone
- 3018296639
- paul@polebuildingsplus.com
- Fax
- 3013633587
- Company officer
- MEGAN CALLAHAN
- MCS-150 date
- 2025-08-20
- DOT add date
- 2005-10-24
Authority And Registration
- Carrier operation
- A
No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.
Insurance And Bond Filings
No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.
Safety And Operations
- Power units
- 6
- Drivers
- 25
- Annual mileage
- 150,000 (2021)
- Recordable crash rate
- 57.140
- Operation class
- PRIVATE PROPERTY
Full LongMile Verification
Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.
- Due diligence document generation: account required
- Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
- Full scoring evidence and exports: account required
Last local record update: 2026-09-29T07:31:24.408Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.