Public FMCSA profile
OWENS CAPITAL LLC
USDOT 3201919 - Montgomery, AL - Motor Carrier
LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.
Company Snapshot
InactiveOperating status
1Active dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
Not reportedSafety rating
Identity And Contact
- Legal name
- OWENS CAPITAL LLC
- USDOT
- 3201919
- MC/MX/FF
- 179471
- Dockets
- MC179471 (A)
- Entity type
- AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE
- Operating status
- Inactive
- Business address
- 2010 YARBROUGH ST, MONTGOMERY, AL
- Phone
- 3346510809
- owenscapitalllc@gmail.com
- Company officer
- PRESTON ISAAC OWENS
- MCS-150 date
- 2018-11-05
- DOT add date
- 2018-10-18
Authority And Registration
- Carrier operation
- A
No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.
Insurance And Bond Filings
No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.
Safety And Operations
- Power units
- 1
- Drivers
- 1
- Operation class
- AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE
Full LongMile Verification
Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.
- Due diligence document generation: account required
- Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
- Full scoring evidence and exports: account required
Last local record update: 2026-09-29T07:18:07.914Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.