Public FMCSA profile

ONTARIO DRIVING SCHOOL OF LONDON INC

USDOT 512529 - London, ON - Motor Carrier

LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.

View this LongMile profile - Create free account

Company Snapshot

InactiveOperating status
1Active dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
Not reportedSafety rating

Identity And Contact

Legal name
ONTARIO DRIVING SCHOOL OF LONDON INC
DBA
PAYLESS TRANSPORT
USDOT
512529
MC/MX/FF
260473
Dockets
MC260473 (A)
Entity type
AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE
Operating status
Inactive
Business address
288 HORTON ST, LONDON, ON
Phone
5195854629
Email
training@otds.com
Fax
5198580920
Company officer
GUS RAHIM
MCS-150 date
2004-09-01
DOT add date
1993-02-11

Authority And Registration

Carrier operation
A

No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.

Insurance And Bond Filings

No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.

Safety And Operations

Power units
7
Drivers
13
Annual mileage
30,000 (2001)
Operation class
AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE

Full LongMile Verification

Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.

  • Due diligence document generation: account required
  • Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
  • Full scoring evidence and exports: account required

Last local record update: 2026-09-29T07:54:19.454Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.