Public FMCSA profile
OHIO INDUSTRIAL LUBRICANTS INCORPORATED
USDOT 434457 - Cleveland, OH - FMCSA Entity
LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.
Company Snapshot
InactiveOperating status
Not reportedActive dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
SSafety rating
Identity And Contact
- Legal name
- OHIO INDUSTRIAL LUBRICANTS INCORPORATED
- USDOT
- 434457
- Entity type
- PRIVATE PROPERTY
- Operating status
- Inactive
- Business address
- 250 MAHONING AVE, CLEVELAND, OH
- Phone
- 2168615750
- Fax
- 2166226098
- MCS-150 date
- 2003-07-15
- DOT add date
- 1991-01-23
Authority And Registration
- Carrier operation
- A
No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.
Insurance And Bond Filings
No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.
Safety And Operations
- Safety rating
- S
- Power units
- 4
- Drivers
- 2
- Annual mileage
- 83,752 (2000)
- Operation class
- PRIVATE PROPERTY
Full LongMile Verification
Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.
- Due diligence document generation: account required
- Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
- Full scoring evidence and exports: account required
Last local record update: 2026-10-06T07:11:46.323Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.