Public FMCSA profile
OHIO CENTRAL RAILROAD INC
USDOT 587445 - Coshocton, OH - Motor Carrier
LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.
Company Snapshot
ActiveOperating status
Not reportedActive dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
Not reportedSafety rating
Identity And Contact
- Legal name
- OHIO CENTRAL RAILROAD INC
- USDOT
- 587445
- Entity type
- PRIVATE PROPERTY
- Operating status
- Active
- Business address
- 47849 PAPERMILL ROAD, COSHOCTON, OH
- Phone
- 6144791675
- sskrobialowski@gwrr.com
- Company officer
- SOPHIE SKROBIALOWSKI
- MCS-150 date
- 2026-07-09
- DOT add date
- 1995-01-19
Authority And Registration
- Carrier operation
- A
No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.
Insurance And Bond Filings
No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.
Safety And Operations
- Power units
- 64
- Drivers
- 46
- Annual mileage
- 572,500 (2025)
- Recordable crash rate
- 2.000
- Operation class
- PRIVATE PROPERTY
Full LongMile Verification
Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.
- Due diligence document generation: account required
- Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
- Full scoring evidence and exports: account required
Last local record update: 2026-09-29T07:55:19.517Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.