Public FMCSA profile
NELSON'S ELECTRIC INC OF ORTONVILLE MINNESOTA
USDOT 624544 - Ortonville, MN - Motor Carrier
LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.
Company Snapshot
InactiveOperating status
Not reportedActive dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
Not reportedSafety rating
Identity And Contact
- Legal name
- NELSON'S ELECTRIC INC OF ORTONVILLE MINNESOTA
- DBA
- NELSON ELECTRIC
- USDOT
- 624544
- Entity type
- PRIVATE PROPERTY
- Operating status
- Inactive
- Business address
- 313 WOOD ST, ORTONVILLE, MN
- Phone
- 3208392631
- bnelson_nelsonelectric@hotmail.com
- Fax
- 3208394244
- Company officer
- BRENT NELSON
- MCS-150 date
- 2023-07-25
- DOT add date
- 1995-12-15
Authority And Registration
- Carrier operation
- A
No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.
Insurance And Bond Filings
No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.
Safety And Operations
- Power units
- 12
- Drivers
- 5
- Annual mileage
- 1 (2022)
- Operation class
- PRIVATE PROPERTY
Full LongMile Verification
Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.
- Due diligence document generation: account required
- Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
- Full scoring evidence and exports: account required
Last local record update: 2026-09-29T07:06:43.172Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.