Public FMCSA profile

MAIN BROTHERS OIL CO INC

USDOT 257188 - Albany, NY - FMCSA Entity

LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.

View this LongMile profile - Create free account

Company Snapshot

ActiveOperating status
Not reportedActive dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
Not reportedSafety rating

Identity And Contact

Legal name
MAIN BROTHERS OIL CO INC
DBA
MAIN CARE ENERGY
USDOT
257188
Entity type
PRIVATE PROPERTY
Operating status
Active
Business address
1 BOOTH LN, ALBANY, NY
Phone
5184384195
Email
dborger@maincareenergy.com
Fax
5184385991
Company officer
BRYAN GRIMM
MCS-150 date
2026-01-07
DOT add date
1985-04-08

Authority And Registration

Carrier operation
A

No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.

Insurance And Bond Filings

No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.

Safety And Operations

Power units
40
Drivers
30
Annual mileage
713,039 (2025)
Operation class
PRIVATE PROPERTY

Full LongMile Verification

Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.

  • Due diligence document generation: account required
  • Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
  • Full scoring evidence and exports: account required

Last local record update: 2026-09-29T07:36:39.911Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.