Public FMCSA profile
LOFTON WRIGHT
USDOT 1409815 - Wrens, GA - FMCSA Entity
LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.
Company Snapshot
InactiveOperating status
Not reportedActive dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
Not reportedSafety rating
Identity And Contact
- Legal name
- LOFTON WRIGHT
- USDOT
- 1409815
- Entity type
- FMCSA Entity
- Operating status
- Inactive
- Business address
- 304 CENTER ST, WRENS, GA
- Phone
- 7065477196
- Company officer
- LOFTON WRIGHT
- MCS-150 date
- 2007-11-29
- DOT add date
- 2005-08-25
Authority And Registration
No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.
Insurance And Bond Filings
No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.
Safety And Operations
- Power units
- 0
Full LongMile Verification
Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.
- Due diligence document generation: account required
- Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
- Full scoring evidence and exports: account required
Last local record update: 2026-09-29T07:31:06.224Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.