Public FMCSA profile

LAWRENCE LINE

USDOT 731692 - Clarissa, MN - Motor Carrier

LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.

View this LongMile profile - Create free account

Company Snapshot

InactiveOperating status
Not reportedActive dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
Not reportedSafety rating

Identity And Contact

Legal name
LAWRENCE LINE
USDOT
731692
Entity type
PRIVATE PROPERTY;AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE;EXEMPT FOR HIRE
Operating status
Inactive
Business address
307 COUNTY ROAD 11 SOUTH, CLARISSA, MN
Phone
2187563510
Email
lline3510@charter.net
Company officer
LAWRENCE LINE
MCS-150 date
2015-04-06
DOT add date
1998-02-25

Authority And Registration

Carrier operation
C

No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.

Insurance And Bond Filings

No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.

Safety And Operations

Power units
1
Drivers
1
Annual mileage
500 (2014)
Operation class
PRIVATE PROPERTY;AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE;EXEMPT FOR HIRE

Full LongMile Verification

Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.

  • Due diligence document generation: account required
  • Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
  • Full scoring evidence and exports: account required

Last local record update: 2026-09-29T07:52:11.249Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.