Public FMCSA profile
LAWRENCE FARMERS COOP
USDOT 325819 - Lawrenceburg, TN - FMCSA Entity
LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.
Company Snapshot
ActiveOperating status
Not reportedActive dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
SSafety rating
Identity And Contact
- Legal name
- LAWRENCE FARMERS COOP
- USDOT
- 325819
- Entity type
- PRIVATE PROPERTY
- Operating status
- Active
- Business address
- 400 CREWS ST, LAWRENCEBURG, TN
- Phone
- 9317627139
- smarks@lawrencecoop.com
- Company officer
- ROBERT MARKS
- MCS-150 date
- 2025-09-30
- DOT add date
- 1988-08-24
Authority And Registration
- Carrier operation
- A
No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.
Insurance And Bond Filings
No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.
Safety And Operations
- Safety rating
- S
- Power units
- 7
- Drivers
- 10
- Annual mileage
- 260,000 (2024)
- Operation class
- PRIVATE PROPERTY
Full LongMile Verification
Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.
- Due diligence document generation: account required
- Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
- Full scoring evidence and exports: account required
Last local record update: 2026-09-29T07:04:56.107Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.