Public FMCSA profile

LAKE COUNTY SCHOOLS

USDOT 2390987 - Tiptonville, TN - Motor Carrier

LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.

View this LongMile profile - Create free account

Company Snapshot

ActiveOperating status
Not reportedActive dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
Not reportedSafety rating

Identity And Contact

Legal name
LAKE COUNTY SCHOOLS
USDOT
2390987
Entity type
PRIVATE PROPERTY
Operating status
Active
Business address
819 MCBRIDE STREET, TIPTONVILLE, TN
Phone
7312536601
Company officer
VERIFY
MCS-150 date
2013-03-27
DOT add date
2013-03-27

Authority And Registration

Carrier operation
C

No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.

Insurance And Bond Filings

No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.

Safety And Operations

Power units
1
Drivers
1
Annual mileage
1 (2013)
Operation class
PRIVATE PROPERTY

Full LongMile Verification

Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.

  • Due diligence document generation: account required
  • Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
  • Full scoring evidence and exports: account required

Last local record update: 2026-09-29T07:15:00.435Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.