Public FMCSA profile

KEY LINE CONSTRUCTION

USDOT 1025644 - Myrtle Point, OR - Motor Carrier

LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.

View this LongMile profile - Create free account

Company Snapshot

ActiveOperating status
Not reportedActive dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
SSafety rating

Identity And Contact

Legal name
KEY LINE CONSTRUCTION
USDOT
1025644
Entity type
PRIVATE PROPERTY
Operating status
Active
Business address
725 ASH STREET, MYRTLE POINT, OR
Phone
4845395463
Email
info@keylineconstruction.net
Fax
5415591086
Company officer
LACEY GRANTHAM
MCS-150 date
2025-08-01
DOT add date
2002-05-03

Authority And Registration

Carrier operation
A

No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.

Insurance And Bond Filings

No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.

Safety And Operations

Safety rating
S
Power units
75
Drivers
114
Annual mileage
206,389 (2023)
Operation class
PRIVATE PROPERTY

Full LongMile Verification

Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.

  • Due diligence document generation: account required
  • Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
  • Full scoring evidence and exports: account required

Last local record update: 2026-09-29T07:51:06.529Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.