Public FMCSA profile

KENSON PLASTICS INC

USDOT 2096229 - Zelienople, PA - Motor Carrier

LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.

View this LongMile profile - Create free account

Company Snapshot

ActiveOperating status
Not reportedActive dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
Not reportedSafety rating

Identity And Contact

Legal name
KENSON PLASTICS INC
USDOT
2096229
Entity type
PRIVATE PROPERTY;AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE;EXEMPT FOR HIRE
Operating status
Active
Business address
620 WEST BEAVER ST, ZELIENOPLE, PA
Phone
7247766820
Email
david.oleary@kensonplastics.com
Company officer
DAVID O'LEARY
MCS-150 date
2018-07-11
DOT add date
2010-11-17

Authority And Registration

Carrier operation
C

No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.

Insurance And Bond Filings

No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.

Safety And Operations

Power units
3
Drivers
3
Annual mileage
25,000 (2017)
Operation class
PRIVATE PROPERTY;AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE;EXEMPT FOR HIRE

Full LongMile Verification

Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.

  • Due diligence document generation: account required
  • Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
  • Full scoring evidence and exports: account required

Last local record update: 2026-09-29T07:13:36.498Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.