Public FMCSA profile
K&N FISHERIES LIMITED
USDOT 2120824 - Upper Port Latour, NS - Motor Carrier
LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.
Company Snapshot
InactiveOperating status
Not reportedActive dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
Not reportedSafety rating
Identity And Contact
- Legal name
- K&N FISHERIES LIMITED
- USDOT
- 2120824
- Entity type
- PRIVATE PROPERTY
- Operating status
- Inactive
- Business address
- 130 SEAL POINT ROAD, UPPER PORT LATOUR, NS
- Phone
- 9027682478
- Company officer
- KIRK D NICKERSON
- MCS-150 date
- 2011-02-16
- DOT add date
- 2011-02-16
Authority And Registration
- Carrier operation
- A
No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.
Insurance And Bond Filings
No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.
Safety And Operations
- Power units
- 1
- Drivers
- 3
- Operation class
- PRIVATE PROPERTY
Full LongMile Verification
Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.
- Due diligence document generation: account required
- Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
- Full scoring evidence and exports: account required
Last local record update: 2026-10-07T07:13:16.559Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.