Public FMCSA profile

K A JACKSON CONCRETE LIMITED

USDOT 794002 - St Pauls, ON - Motor Carrier

LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.

View this LongMile profile - Create free account

Company Snapshot

InactiveOperating status
1Active dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
Not reportedSafety rating

Identity And Contact

Legal name
K A JACKSON CONCRETE LIMITED
DBA
A J JACKSON CONSTRUCTION
USDOT
794002
MC/MX/FF
353990
Dockets
MC353990 (A)
Entity type
PRIVATE PROPERTY;AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE
Operating status
Inactive
Business address
RR # 1, ST PAULS, ON
Phone
5192711104
Fax
5192713163
Company officer
KIRK JACKSON
MCS-150 date
2006-03-16
DOT add date
1999-02-05

Authority And Registration

Carrier operation
A

No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.

Insurance And Bond Filings

No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.

Safety And Operations

Power units
1
Drivers
2
Annual mileage
57,060 (2001)
Operation class
PRIVATE PROPERTY;AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE

Full LongMile Verification

Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.

  • Due diligence document generation: account required
  • Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
  • Full scoring evidence and exports: account required

Last local record update: 2026-09-29T07:55:35.364Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.