Public FMCSA profile

JOHNNIE POLLARD

USDOT 938365 - Owings Mills, MD - Motor Carrier

LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.

View this LongMile profile - Create free account

Company Snapshot

ActiveOperating status
1Active dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
Not reportedSafety rating

Identity And Contact

Legal name
JOHNNIE POLLARD
DBA
J & S POLLARD
USDOT
938365
MC/MX/FF
1326822
Dockets
MC1326822 (A)
Entity type
AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE
Operating status
Active
Business address
9830 REISTERSTOWN RD APT 111, OWINGS MILLS, MD
Phone
4433975728
Email
johnniepollard522@yahoo.com
Company officer
JOHNNIE POLLARD
MCS-150 date
2023-07-19
DOT add date
2001-03-07

Authority And Registration

Carrier operation
A

No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.

Insurance And Bond Filings

No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.

Safety And Operations

Power units
1
Drivers
1
Annual mileage
15,227 (2022)
Operation class
AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE

Full LongMile Verification

Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.

  • Due diligence document generation: account required
  • Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
  • Full scoring evidence and exports: account required

Last local record update: 2026-09-29T07:08:44.554Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.