Public FMCSA profile
JOHN SCRUTEN
USDOT 3389199 - Nokomis Saskatchewan, SK - Motor Carrier
LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.
Company Snapshot
InactiveOperating status
Not reportedActive dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
Not reportedSafety rating
Identity And Contact
- Legal name
- JOHN SCRUTEN
- USDOT
- 3389199
- Entity type
- PRIVATE PROPERTY
- Operating status
- Inactive
- Business address
- 106 4TH AVE NOKOMIS SASK, NOKOMIS SASKATCHEWAN, SK
- Phone
- 3065284432
- john@blairs.ag
- Company officer
- JOHN RONALD SCRUTEN
- MCS-150 date
- 2020-02-19
- DOT add date
- 2020-01-30
Authority And Registration
- Carrier operation
- A
No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.
Insurance And Bond Filings
No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.
Safety And Operations
- Power units
- 1
- Drivers
- 2
- Annual mileage
- 1 (2019)
- Operation class
- PRIVATE PROPERTY
Full LongMile Verification
Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.
- Due diligence document generation: account required
- Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
- Full scoring evidence and exports: account required
Last local record update: 2026-09-29T07:59:44.587Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.