Public FMCSA profile
JOHN SAVAGE
USDOT 1407838 - Bonanza, OR - Motor Carrier
LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.
Company Snapshot
InactiveOperating status
Not reportedActive dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
Not reportedSafety rating
Identity And Contact
- Legal name
- JOHN SAVAGE
- DBA
- J SAVAGE FARMS
- USDOT
- 1407838
- Entity type
- AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE;EXEMPT FOR HIRE
- Operating status
- Inactive
- Business address
- 32744 KENO SPRINGS RD, BONANZA, OR
- Phone
- 5415451224
- pei2000@hotmail.com
- Fax
- 5415451921
- Company officer
- JOHN SAVAGE
- MCS-150 date
- 2020-05-14
- DOT add date
- 2005-08-19
Authority And Registration
- Carrier operation
- A
No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.
Insurance And Bond Filings
No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.
Safety And Operations
- Power units
- 1
- Drivers
- 1
- Annual mileage
- 10 (2019)
- Operation class
- AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE;EXEMPT FOR HIRE
Full LongMile Verification
Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.
- Due diligence document generation: account required
- Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
- Full scoring evidence and exports: account required
Last local record update: 2026-09-29T07:31:05.174Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.