Public FMCSA profile
JOHN R KEITH
USDOT 1554738 - Beaverton, OR - FMCSA Entity
LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.
Company Snapshot
InactiveOperating status
Not reportedActive dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
Not reportedSafety rating
Identity And Contact
- Legal name
- JOHN R KEITH
- DBA
- POWER PUNCH DISTRIBUTOR OREGON
- USDOT
- 1554738
- Entity type
- PRIVATE PROPERTY
- Operating status
- Inactive
- Business address
- 6661 SW 229TH AVE, BEAVERTON, OR
- Phone
- 5036493688
- Company officer
- SUSANNA B KEITH
- MCS-150 date
- 2013-09-03
- DOT add date
- 2006-09-15
Authority And Registration
- Carrier operation
- A
No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.
Insurance And Bond Filings
No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.
Safety And Operations
- Power units
- 1
- Drivers
- 1
- Annual mileage
- 25,000 (2009)
- Recordable crash rate
- 0.000
- Operation class
- PRIVATE PROPERTY
Full LongMile Verification
Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.
- Due diligence document generation: account required
- Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
- Full scoring evidence and exports: account required
Last local record update: 2026-09-29T07:32:54.008Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.