Public FMCSA profile
JOHN PRESS
USDOT 1270612 - Portage, IN - Motor Carrier
LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.
Company Snapshot
InactiveOperating status
1Active dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
Not reportedSafety rating
Identity And Contact
- Legal name
- JOHN PRESS
- DBA
- INTIMIDATOR 3
- USDOT
- 1270612
- MC/MX/FF
- 496411
- Dockets
- MC496411 (A)
- Entity type
- AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE
- Operating status
- Inactive
- Business address
- 3312 OAKWOOD STREET, PORTAGE, IN
- Phone
- 2197123320
- Company officer
- JOHN PRESS
- MCS-150 date
- 2004-07-27
- DOT add date
- 2004-07-27
Authority And Registration
- Carrier operation
- A
No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.
Insurance And Bond Filings
No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.
Safety And Operations
- Power units
- 1
- Drivers
- 1
- Operation class
- AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE
Full LongMile Verification
Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.
- Due diligence document generation: account required
- Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
- Full scoring evidence and exports: account required
Last local record update: 2026-09-29T07:31:46.080Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.