Public FMCSA profile

JOHN LAWRENCE

USDOT 941674 - Croydon, PA - Motor Carrier

LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.

View this LongMile profile - Create free account

Company Snapshot

InactiveOperating status
Not reportedActive dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
Not reportedSafety rating

Identity And Contact

Legal name
JOHN LAWRENCE
DBA
ACTIVE TOWING INC
USDOT
941674
Entity type
Motor Carrier
Operating status
Inactive
Business address
1409 SUSAN AVE, CROYDON, PA
Phone
2152819111
MCS-150 date
2003-04-25
DOT add date
2001-03-20

Authority And Registration

Carrier operation
A

No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.

Insurance And Bond Filings

No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.

Safety And Operations

Power units
1
Drivers
2
Annual mileage
40,000 (2002)
Operation class
A

Full LongMile Verification

Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.

  • Due diligence document generation: account required
  • Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
  • Full scoring evidence and exports: account required

Last local record update: 2026-09-29T07:08:46.162Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.