Public FMCSA profile
JOHN KRULL
USDOT 1322367 - Elkton, MN - Motor Carrier
LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.
Company Snapshot
ActiveOperating status
Not reportedActive dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
Not reportedSafety rating
Identity And Contact
- Legal name
- JOHN KRULL
- DBA
- JOHN KRULL'S FINISH LINE CONSTRUCTION
- USDOT
- 1322367
- Entity type
- PRIVATE PROPERTY
- Operating status
- Active
- Business address
- 204 NORTH SCHOOL STREET, ELKTON, MN
- Phone
- 5074381424
- jdriley@smig.net
- Fax
- 5075841251
- Company officer
- JOHN KRULL
- MCS-150 date
- 2005-01-16
- DOT add date
- 2005-01-16
Authority And Registration
- Carrier operation
- C
No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.
Insurance And Bond Filings
No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.
Safety And Operations
- Power units
- 0
- Drivers
- 1
- Annual mileage
- 40,000 (2004)
- Operation class
- PRIVATE PROPERTY
Full LongMile Verification
Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.
- Due diligence document generation: account required
- Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
- Full scoring evidence and exports: account required
Last local record update: 2026-09-29T07:32:28.016Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.