Public FMCSA profile

JOHN KEVIN HOBBS

USDOT 1147836 - Jacksonville, OR - Motor Carrier

LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.

View this LongMile profile - Create free account

Company Snapshot

ActiveOperating status
Not reportedActive dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
Not reportedSafety rating

Identity And Contact

Legal name
JOHN KEVIN HOBBS
USDOT
1147836
Entity type
AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE
Operating status
Active
Business address
9200 STERLING CREEK RD, JACKSONVILLE, OR
Phone
5418991967
Email
matrixjewelers@charter.net
Fax
5414823898
MCS-150 date
2003-07-04
DOT add date
2003-07-03

Authority And Registration

Carrier operation
C

No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.

Insurance And Bond Filings

No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.

Safety And Operations

Power units
1
Drivers
2
Annual mileage
406,676 (2003)
Operation class
AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE

Full LongMile Verification

Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.

  • Due diligence document generation: account required
  • Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
  • Full scoring evidence and exports: account required

Last local record update: 2026-09-29T07:09:12.804Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.