Public FMCSA profile
JOHN K KERR
USDOT 1059721 - Brandon, VT - FMCSA Entity
LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.
Company Snapshot
ActiveOperating status
Not reportedActive dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
Not reportedSafety rating
Identity And Contact
- Legal name
- JOHN K KERR
- DBA
- JOHN KERR IBA
- USDOT
- 1059721
- Entity type
- PRIVATE PROPERTY
- Operating status
- Active
- Business address
- 2083 ARNOLD DISTRICT RD, BRANDON, VT
- Phone
- 8023538478
- johnkerrvt@gmail.com
- Fax
- 8022474918
- Company officer
- JOHN KERR
- MCS-150 date
- 2026-05-05
- DOT add date
- 2002-10-07
Authority And Registration
- Carrier operation
- A
No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.
Insurance And Bond Filings
No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.
Safety And Operations
- Power units
- 1
- Drivers
- 1
- Annual mileage
- 22,000 (2025)
- Operation class
- PRIVATE PROPERTY
Full LongMile Verification
Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.
- Due diligence document generation: account required
- Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
- Full scoring evidence and exports: account required
Last local record update: 2026-09-29T07:35:00.264Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.