Public FMCSA profile

JOHN F KENNEDY CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS

USDOT 1268026 - Washington, DC - Motor Carrier

LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.

View this LongMile profile - Create free account

Company Snapshot

ActiveOperating status
Not reportedActive dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
Not reportedSafety rating

Identity And Contact

Legal name
JOHN F KENNEDY CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS
USDOT
1268026
Entity type
Motor Carrier
Operating status
Active
Business address
2700 F STREET NW, WASHINGTON, DC
Phone
2024168000
Email
mhweatherford@kennedy-center.org
Fax
2024168650
Company officer
GLENN A TURNER
MCS-150 date
2024-11-14
DOT add date
2004-07-19

Authority And Registration

Carrier operation
A

No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.

Insurance And Bond Filings

No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.

Safety And Operations

Power units
1
Drivers
9
Annual mileage
30,000 (2023)
Recordable crash rate
0.000
Operation class
A

Full LongMile Verification

Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.

  • Due diligence document generation: account required
  • Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
  • Full scoring evidence and exports: account required

Last local record update: 2026-10-06T07:28:00.615Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.