Public FMCSA profile

JOHN F EVANS

USDOT 1827991 - Scranton, PA - Motor Carrier

LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.

View this LongMile profile - Create free account

Company Snapshot

InactiveOperating status
1Active dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
Not reportedSafety rating

Identity And Contact

Legal name
JOHN F EVANS
USDOT
1827991
MC/MX/FF
663087
Dockets
MC663087 (A)
Entity type
AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE
Operating status
Inactive
Business address
912 HAMPTON ST, SCRANTON, PA
Phone
5709612907
Fax
5703475873
Company officer
JOHN F EVANS
MCS-150 date
2008-11-07
DOT add date
2008-11-07

Authority And Registration

Carrier operation
C

No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.

Insurance And Bond Filings

No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.

Safety And Operations

Power units
1
Annual mileage
40,000 (2008)
Operation class
AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE

Full LongMile Verification

Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.

  • Due diligence document generation: account required
  • Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
  • Full scoring evidence and exports: account required

Last local record update: 2026-09-29T07:12:44.375Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.