Public FMCSA profile
JOHN E SHEWCHUK JR
USDOT 1487995 - Saint Paul, MN - Motor Carrier
LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.
Company Snapshot
InactiveOperating status
1Active dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
Not reportedSafety rating
Identity And Contact
- Legal name
- JOHN E SHEWCHUK JR
- USDOT
- 1487995
- MC/MX/FF
- 560308
- Dockets
- MC560308 (A)
- Entity type
- AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE
- Operating status
- Inactive
- Business address
- 1860 EUSTIS ST, SAINT PAUL, MN
- Phone
- 6512481238
- Company officer
- JOHN E. SHEWCHUK JR.
- MCS-150 date
- 2007-05-06
- DOT add date
- 2006-04-13
Authority And Registration
- Carrier operation
- A
No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.
Insurance And Bond Filings
No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.
Safety And Operations
- Power units
- 1
- Drivers
- 1
- Annual mileage
- 75,000 (2006)
- Recordable crash rate
- 0.000
- Operation class
- AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE
Full LongMile Verification
Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.
- Due diligence document generation: account required
- Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
- Full scoring evidence and exports: account required
Last local record update: 2026-09-29T07:11:11.961Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.