Public FMCSA profile
JOHN E JEWELL
USDOT 1092897 - Old Hickory, TN - FMCSA Entity
LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.
Company Snapshot
InactiveOperating status
Not reportedActive dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
Not reportedSafety rating
Identity And Contact
- Legal name
- JOHN E JEWELL
- USDOT
- 1092897
- Entity type
- OTHER-REGISTRANT
- Operating status
- Inactive
- Business address
- 1316 9TH STREET, OLD HICKORY, TN
- Phone
- 6158470176
- Cell phone
- 6154191586
- Company officer
- JOHN JEWELL
- MCS-150 date
- 2006-01-06
- DOT add date
- 2003-01-31
Authority And Registration
- Carrier operation
- OTHER-REGISTRANT
No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.
Insurance And Bond Filings
No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.
Safety And Operations
- Power units
- 2
- Operation class
- OTHER-REGISTRANT
Full LongMile Verification
Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.
- Due diligence document generation: account required
- Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
- Full scoring evidence and exports: account required
Last local record update: 2026-09-29T07:35:19.304Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.