Public FMCSA profile

JOHN D COLLINS

USDOT 1361896 - Indianapolis, IN - Motor Carrier

LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.

View this LongMile profile - Create free account

Company Snapshot

ActiveOperating status
Not reportedActive dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
Not reportedSafety rating

Identity And Contact

Legal name
JOHN D COLLINS
DBA
JOHNS TREE SERVICE
USDOT
1361896
Entity type
PRIVATE PROPERTY
Operating status
Active
Business address
4731 E PROSPECT, INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Phone
3173543718
Fax
3173579894
Company officer
JOHN D COLLINS
MCS-150 date
2018-10-09
DOT add date
2005-04-18

Authority And Registration

Carrier operation
C

No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.

Insurance And Bond Filings

No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.

Safety And Operations

Power units
3
Drivers
3
Annual mileage
1 (2018)
Operation class
PRIVATE PROPERTY

Full LongMile Verification

Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.

  • Due diligence document generation: account required
  • Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
  • Full scoring evidence and exports: account required

Last local record update: 2026-09-29T07:30:26.728Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.