Public FMCSA profile

JOHN BLANTON

USDOT 311316 - Bend, OR - Motor Carrier

LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.

View this LongMile profile - Create free account

Company Snapshot

InactiveOperating status
1Active dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
Not reportedSafety rating

Identity And Contact

Legal name
JOHN BLANTON
USDOT
311316
MC/MX/FF
208297
Dockets
MC208297 (A)
Entity type
AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE
Operating status
Inactive
Business address
20372 ILLAHEE DRIVE, BEND, OR
DOT add date
1988-03-18

Authority And Registration

Carrier operation
A

No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.

Insurance And Bond Filings

No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.

Safety And Operations

Power units
0
Operation class
AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE

Full LongMile Verification

Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.

  • Due diligence document generation: account required
  • Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
  • Full scoring evidence and exports: account required

Last local record update: 2026-09-29T07:04:43.607Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.