Public FMCSA profile

JAMES K EVANS JR

USDOT 755517 - Purcell, OK - Motor Carrier

LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.

View this LongMile profile - Create free account

Company Snapshot

InactiveOperating status
Not reportedActive dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
CSafety rating

Identity And Contact

Legal name
JAMES K EVANS JR
DBA
EVANS FARMS
USDOT
755517
Entity type
PRIVATE PROPERTY
Operating status
Inactive
Business address
23989 SH 74, PURCELL, OK
Phone
4053879540
Fax
4055271656
Company officer
JAMES K EVANS JR
MCS-150 date
2009-07-16
DOT add date
1998-06-22

Authority And Registration

Carrier operation
A

No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.

Insurance And Bond Filings

No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.

Safety And Operations

Safety rating
C
Power units
1
Drivers
1
Annual mileage
10,000 (2006)
Operation class
PRIVATE PROPERTY

Full LongMile Verification

Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.

  • Due diligence document generation: account required
  • Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
  • Full scoring evidence and exports: account required

Last local record update: 2026-09-29T07:52:32.266Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.