Public FMCSA profile
JACKSON PAVING
USDOT 436052 - Princeton, WV - Motor Carrier
LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.
Company Snapshot
InactiveOperating status
Not reportedActive dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
CSafety rating
Identity And Contact
- Legal name
- JACKSON PAVING
- DBA
- JACKSON'S PAVING
- USDOT
- 436052
- Entity type
- PRIVATE PROPERTY
- Operating status
- Inactive
- Business address
- RT 20 ATHENS RD, PRINCETON, WV
- Phone
- 3044258275
- Company officer
- WILLIAM H JACKSON
- MCS-150 date
- 2007-01-31
- DOT add date
- 1991-02-11
Authority And Registration
- Carrier operation
- A
No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.
Insurance And Bond Filings
No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.
Safety And Operations
- Safety rating
- C
- Power units
- 2
- Drivers
- 3
- Operation class
- PRIVATE PROPERTY
Full LongMile Verification
Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.
- Due diligence document generation: account required
- Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
- Full scoring evidence and exports: account required
Last local record update: 2026-09-29T07:41:00.559Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.