Public FMCSA profile

HOWARD DENNIS JR

USDOT 304161 - Wauseon, OH - Motor Carrier

LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.

View this LongMile profile - Create free account

Company Snapshot

InactiveOperating status
Not reportedActive dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
Not reportedSafety rating

Identity And Contact

Legal name
HOWARD DENNIS JR
USDOT
304161
Entity type
PRIVATE PROPERTY
Operating status
Inactive
Business address
10456 COUNTY ROAD 19, WAUSEON, OH
Phone
4193376557
Email
jsjden1@gmail.com
Fax
4193357585
Company officer
JOHN C. DENNIS
MCS-150 date
2021-09-05
DOT add date
1987-10-29

Authority And Registration

Carrier operation
C

No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.

Insurance And Bond Filings

No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.

Safety And Operations

Power units
7
Drivers
2
Annual mileage
10,000 (2019)
Operation class
PRIVATE PROPERTY

Full LongMile Verification

Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.

  • Due diligence document generation: account required
  • Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
  • Full scoring evidence and exports: account required

Last local record update: 2026-09-29T07:04:35.637Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.