Public FMCSA profile

GIBSON COUNTY FARMERS LLC

USDOT 714994 - Princeton, IN - FMCSA Entity

LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.

View this LongMile profile - Create free account

Company Snapshot

InactiveOperating status
Not reportedActive dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
Not reportedSafety rating

Identity And Contact

Legal name
GIBSON COUNTY FARMERS LLC
DBA
GIBSON COUNTY COOP
USDOT
714994
Entity type
PRIVATE PROPERTY
Operating status
Inactive
Business address
HIGHWAY 64 EAST, PRINCETON, IN
Phone
8123854867
Email
g.countycoop@insightbb.com
Fax
8123852387
Company officer
STEVE OBERT
MCS-150 date
2009-01-16
DOT add date
1997-11-19

Authority And Registration

Carrier operation
A

No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.

Insurance And Bond Filings

No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.

Safety And Operations

Power units
27
Drivers
25
Annual mileage
300,000 (2004)
Operation class
PRIVATE PROPERTY

Full LongMile Verification

Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.

  • Due diligence document generation: account required
  • Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
  • Full scoring evidence and exports: account required

Last local record update: 2026-09-29T07:51:56.790Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.