Public FMCSA profile
FIRST AND LAST LLC
USDOT 3087253 - Jonesboro, GA - Motor Carrier
LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.
Company Snapshot
InactiveOperating status
1Active dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
Not reportedSafety rating
Identity And Contact
- Legal name
- FIRST AND LAST LLC
- USDOT
- 3087253
- MC/MX/FF
- 69913
- Dockets
- MC69913 (A)
- Entity type
- AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE
- Operating status
- Inactive
- Business address
- 1575 COMMERCIAL COURT SUITE A, JONESBORO, GA
- Phone
- 4044414296
- firstandlastllc@gmail.com
- Company officer
- SEAN TYREE KNIGHT
- MCS-150 date
- 2018-02-17
- DOT add date
- 2018-01-17
Authority And Registration
- Carrier operation
- A
No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.
Insurance And Bond Filings
No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.
Safety And Operations
- Power units
- 2
- Drivers
- 2
- Operation class
- AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE
Full LongMile Verification
Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.
- Due diligence document generation: account required
- Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
- Full scoring evidence and exports: account required
Last local record update: 2026-09-29T07:43:28.678Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.