Public FMCSA profile
DON PAULSON ELECTRIC
USDOT 1458860 - Rushford, MN - Motor Carrier
LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.
Company Snapshot
ActiveOperating status
Not reportedActive dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
Not reportedSafety rating
Identity And Contact
- Legal name
- DON PAULSON ELECTRIC
- DBA
- PAULSON ELECTRIC
- USDOT
- 1458860
- Entity type
- PRIVATE PROPERTY
- Operating status
- Active
- Business address
- 207 EAST GROVE ST, RUSHFORD, MN
- Phone
- 5078643881
- Fax
- 5078641883
- Company officer
- MELISSA PAULSON
- MCS-150 date
- 2006-02-02
- DOT add date
- 2006-02-02
Authority And Registration
- Carrier operation
- C
No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.
Insurance And Bond Filings
No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.
Safety And Operations
- Power units
- 1
- Drivers
- 3
- Annual mileage
- 176,850 (2006)
- Operation class
- PRIVATE PROPERTY
Full LongMile Verification
Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.
- Due diligence document generation: account required
- Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
- Full scoring evidence and exports: account required
Last local record update: 2026-09-29T07:10:51.400Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.