Public FMCSA profile

DIRECT TRANSIT COMPANY

USDOT 1223397 - Sheffield Village, OH - FMCSA Entity

LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.

View this LongMile profile - Create free account

Company Snapshot

InactiveOperating status
Not reportedActive dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
Not reportedSafety rating

Identity And Contact

Legal name
DIRECT TRANSIT COMPANY
USDOT
1223397
Entity type
AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE
Operating status
Inactive
Business address
4456 ABBE RD #380, SHEFFIELD VILLAGE, OH
Phone
4409341260
Cell phone
4406533811
Email
directtransitco@aol.com
Fax
4409341258
Company officer
REGINAL L BETTON
MCS-150 date
2008-10-03
DOT add date
2004-03-16

Authority And Registration

Carrier operation
AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE

No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.

Insurance And Bond Filings

No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.

Safety And Operations

Power units
0
Operation class
AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE

Full LongMile Verification

Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.

  • Due diligence document generation: account required
  • Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
  • Full scoring evidence and exports: account required

Last local record update: 2026-09-29T07:10:15.329Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.