Public FMCSA profile

DIRECT DRIVE INC

USDOT 1479387 - Port Jefferson Station, NY - FMCSA Entity

LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.

View this LongMile profile - Create free account

Company Snapshot

InactiveOperating status
Not reportedActive dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
Not reportedSafety rating

Identity And Contact

Legal name
DIRECT DRIVE INC
USDOT
1479387
Entity type
AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE
Operating status
Inactive
Business address
109 JAYNE BLVD, PORT JEFFERSON STATION, NY
Phone
6313312675
Fax
6313312619
Company officer
JAMES GUMA
MCS-150 date
2006-03-28
DOT add date
2006-03-28

Authority And Registration

Carrier operation
C

No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.

Insurance And Bond Filings

No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.

Safety And Operations

Power units
1
Drivers
1
Annual mileage
5,000 (2005)
Operation class
AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE

Full LongMile Verification

Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.

  • Due diligence document generation: account required
  • Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
  • Full scoring evidence and exports: account required

Last local record update: 2026-09-29T07:11:06.105Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.